<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>
PageGate Admin > Using the PageGate Admin > Recipients > Recipient Settings > Context Menu Options >
Top Previous Next
When using the Delete context menu option, you will see a dialog like this:
The Delete function, as its name indicates, permanently removes a recipient from the Recipients list.