sms messaging

 SNPP Settings
 WCTP Settings
 TAP Numbers
 SMTP Settings
 Support Forum
 

Simple Network Paging Protocol (SNPP)

A standard for sending one and two-way wireless messages to mobile devices. SNPP provides a simple way to make a link between the Internet and a TAP compliant telecom terminal.

Company Name SNPP Address
Port Number
Message Length
AAA wirelessgate.snpp.net
444
Advanced Paging & Wireless gateway.adv-supr.com
444
230
Advantage Page of Texas p.advantagepage.com
444
Airtouch Paging snpp.airtouch.com
444
240
Airtouch Paging snpp.myairmail.com
444
240
AllCom snpp.pageallcom.com
444
245
Alltel snpp.alltel.net
444
Alphanow alphanow.net
444
Ameritech (now SBC paging) snpp.americanmessaging.net
444
American Messaging (formerly SBC & Ameritech) snpp.americanmessaging.net
444
AT&T Wireless snpp.att.net
444
456
AT&T Wireless snpp.attws.net
444
300
Bailey's Paging pager.baileyspaging.com
444
120
Baystar 209.44.230.3
444
Bell Mobility (US) pmcl.net
444
Cellcom (Midwest Region) mail.cellcomsms.com
444
160
Cingular snpp.cingular.com
444
456
Communications Specialist tnpp.comspeco.net
444
240
Contact Paging
(aka SelectPath)
page.contactwireless.com
444
Cook Paging snpp.cookpaging.com
444
230
DataComm 209.191.211.38
444
230
DataPage 63.166.125.242
444
230
Digi-Page / Page Kansas page.pageks.com
444
Extel Mobile extel-gsm.com
444
Gabriel Wireless epage.gabrielwireless.com
444
240
GCS Paging www.webpager.us
444
200
GrayLink epage.graylink.com
444
Highland Paging, Inc. alphapage.cc
444
250
Illinois Signal Communications mail2.illinoissignal.net
444
Indiana Paging Network ipnpaging.com
444
Infopage Systems snpp.infopagesystems.com
444
IWARN www.iwarn.com
444
320
Lauttamus Communications snpp.lauttamus.com
444
250
Metrocall snpp.metrocall.com
444
200
Mobilcom (PA) snpp.mobilcom.net
444
240
Morris Wireless snpp.morriswireless.net
444
240
MPW Paging 65.116.154.135
444
120
Muskogee Beeper 216.61.239.140
(uses 10 digit pin)
444
Network Services (TSR) 208.19.108.66
444
Nextel pecos.nextel.com
444
Nextel 2 Way snpp.nextel.com
444
Northeast Paging / UCOM snpp.ucom.com
444
Omni-com Paging mail.pagerpeople.com
444
PageMart Canada pmcl.net
444
PageNet Canada snpp.pagenet.ca
444
PageOne NorthWest 198.107.29.62
444
PagePlus / Mobilecomm OH snpp.mobilcomm.tzo.com
444
*7 digit pin
Porta-Phone Paging epage.porta-phone.com
444
150
Priority Communications mail2.sendalpha.com
ProPage page.propage.net
444
240
RCS Communications rcsmail01.rcsepager.com
444
RCS Communications 63.78.50.141
444
Rogers Canada snpp.rogers.com
444
Rogers US snpp.rogerstwoway.com
444
Satellink nois1.satellink.net
444
SBC
(see also American Messaging)
snpp.sbc.com
444
SBC Paging (formerly Ameritech - see also American Messaging) snpp.acswireless.com
444
240
Skytel snpp.skytel.com
7777
7778
(secure)
240
Skyway snpp.skymessage.net
44
Southern Linc snpp.southernlinc.com
444
Sprint snpp.messaging.sprint.com
444
ST Paging page.stpaging.com
444
500
Telebeep 65.116.108.6
444
Tele-Trak pager.tele-trak.com
444
TeleTouch snpp.teletouchpaging.com
444
230
TSCNet kes.tscnet.com
444
TSR Wireless /(Network Serv) 12.29.171.249
444
UCOM snpp.ucom.com
444
UCP alphanow.net
444
120
Verizon Pagers snpp.myairmail.com
444
Weblink Wireless (PageMart) pagemart.net
444
Weblink Wireless 2Way
(PageMart)
airmessage.net
444

 


send sms
Copyright 1996-2013 NotePage, Inc. Privacy Policy
Google