Right clicking on a specific group will provide a context menu with five options.
Selecting this option will send a message to every recipient in the list.
Selecting this option allows you to requeue a range of previously delivered messages to the selected group.
Selecting this option allows you to cancel all past due, pending and/or repeating messages for the selected group.
Selecting this option will allow you to provide a new value for the selected group's Description and Group fields.
Selecting this option will remove the selected group from the list.