Purge After (days)
This field sets the number of days that PageGate will keep old messages in the messages table. After X days, where X is the number you enter, PageGate will purge old messages from the database.
Run Purge Now
Messages are normally purged from the database during the midnight cleanup routine. Messages can be manually purged from the database by clicking this button.
Field 1, 2, 3, and 4 Label
Four extra pieces of information can be stored with each recipient and group. This is where you can set the labels that are shown with each piece of information.
Move messages to archive
Checking this option will allow PageGate to move "purged" messages to the Archive Directory.
Move After (days)
This determines the number of days that messages are moved to the Archive Directory.