The users portion of the Security Settings allows you to create and maintain a list of users that have permission to access certain portions of either the PageGate Admin or the GUI Client.
Specific permissions can be granted to each user and is discussed in greater detail below.
Shown right, the four functions of the Users section are Add, Edit, Delete, and Close.
Clicking on Add will allow you to create a user.
Highlighting an existing user and clicking on Edit will all you to modify the password or specific permissions granted to a user.
Highlighting an existing user and clicking on Delete will remove that user from the Security list.